Heartland Works, Inc. Home Career Seeker Services Business Services Youth Services Resources for Workforce Professionals About Heartland Works, Inc.


Kansas Local Area II Chief Elected Officials Board

(CEOB) Member List

 


Bob Archer
,
Commissioner
Shawnee County Commission
200 SE 7th Street, B-11
Topeka, KS 66603-3933
(785) 251-4040
bob.archer@snco.us

Shawnee County

Chair
Ben Bennett,
Commissioner
Geary County Commission
412 Golf Drive
Junction City, KS 66441-8559
(785) 238-3912
ben.bennett@gearycounty.org

Geary County


Sandra Clear, Council Member
Topeka City Council
215 SE 7th Street
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 368-3710
sclear@topeka.org

City of Topeka


Mike Gaughan, Commissioner
Douglas County Commission
1100 Massachusetts
Lawrence, KS 66044-3040
(785) 832-5268
mgaughan@douglas-county.com

Douglas County


Marvin Rodriguez, Commissioner
Riley County Commission
110 Courthouse Plaza
Manhattan, KS 66502-0125
(785) 537-6300
mrodriguez@rileycountyks.gov

Riley County

Vice Chair
David Willbrant, Commissioner
Washington County Commission
214 C Street
Washington, KS 66968-1928
(785) 325-2974
dwillbrant@washingtoncountyks.gov

Washington County

 

Kenneth Kuykendall, Commissioner
Osage County
717 Topeka Avenue
PO Box 226
Lyndon, KS 66451
(785) 828-4812
rbeets@osageco.org

Osage County

 

Deloyce McKee, Commissioner
Pottawatomie County
207 N. 1st
PO Box 187
Westmoreland, KS 66549
(785) 457-3762
dmckee@pottcounty.org

Pottawatomie County

 

Susan Shuster, Register of Deeds
Doniphan County
P. O. Box 73
Troy, KS 66087-0073
(785) 985-3932
donrod@carsoncomm.com

Doniphan County

Updated 01/23/2018